Dakhil Madrasas in Bangladesh : Sylhet Division

Sylhet Division , also known as Greater Sylhet or Sylhet region,is the northeastern division of Bangladesh,
named after its main city, Sylhet. It is bordered by the Meghalaya, Assam and Tripura states of India to the north,
east and south, respectively; and by the Bangladesh divisions of Chittagong to the southwest and Dhaka to the west.


Click Here to Watch and Download full information (pdf format)

List of All Dakhil Madrasas in Sylhet Division is given below.

This list is divided into district section. You just have to click on the district button to see the names.

Habiganj District

Moulvibazar District

Sunamganj District

Sylhet District

Leave a Reply